Bottom Line Property Management

2301 W Morehead St Suite C, Charlotte, NC 28208, USA

About Bottom Line Property Management

4.1 / 5

from reviews

Is this your business?

    Marlene Kisslinger
    -
    June 23, 2022

    It was the best decision for my real estate company to move my properties to Bottom Line. Not only are they extremely responsive and on top of everything, but they are also very professional and organized. Every one of them is doing a fantastic job! Especially Tina Meeks who joined the company in 2020. Just within a short period of time, she put her area of responsibility on a whole new level. I can see that through every email she is sending, the time she is investing into each account and the responsiveness. You get nothing less than a 5-star treatment from her, so I give her as well as the entire Bottom Line team a 5-star review! Thank you Tina and the entire team at Bottom Line!

    Yesenia Ramos
    -
    June 15, 2022

    Lupe, Darrel and Scott are excellent. I was very lucky to work with Lupe as my home listing agent. She was very professional, she provided me with helpful advises on necessary improvements on the home before listing and Scott came with the right price on the market. Lupe is very responsive and hard working. She always respond to my texts or phone calls. Overall I am very happy about the service which Lupe has provided me with.

    NAPA PIEDMONT
    -
    June 28, 2022

    Great company to work with. No matter the question or concern, each individual department is quick to helpfully respond. As a new member Tina took my many phone calls and patiently answered all of my questions to helped me learn the online portal and rental process as a whole. Such a great management group to work with.

    BIG BILL
    -
    July 28, 2022

    First off I would like to think God Almighty for putting *****Mrs. Yessenia in my pathway!!!! Bottom Line Realty Company needs to give this Young Lady an "OSCAR AWARD" for her services not only did she help me in finding my new home but she stayed by my side every step of the way from start to finish until the day I moved in and even after that!!!! This Company by far is Professional and Quick with response time and they definitely delivers!! I'm proud and happy to say if you are shopping and looking for a decent home and and great customer service call in the heavy hitters and ask for Yessenia and you won't be disappointed 💪😎 I will always use this company when needing to find property!!! Thanks , Bottom Line Property

    Rachel Ward
    -
    May 02, 2022

    Update re: company's response: I am not mixing the house up with another (also even if I were, that's just as bad because it still means that you're managing disgusting, filthy, and potentially dangerous properties). I don't know how I could confuse it with another house, as that was the only one we saw in Rock Hill, and I have numerous photos of both the house and the listing on my phone. If the house was leased within a few days, it's probably because it was one of just a few relatively affordable rental properties in the area, and I feel sad for whoever chose to live there. Do better. We just left from viewing a house (326 Chestnut) leased through Bottom Line, and it was in almost unlivable condition. There was a giant hole in the siding near the back door, plants growing out of the gutters, mold growing on the siding, and the entire house reeked of smoke damage and mildew. The wood floors were severely warped in some areas, and all of the baseboards were filthy--like they looked like they had layers of dirt caked on them. Additionally the back door had a large gap between the door and the door jamb, and the back yard was just weeds and broken bricks/concrete (so completely unusable and frankly dangerous). It was very disappointing because the house looked pretty cute in the few pictures they put online, but now I understand why there were not more pictures. I realize that some of these repairs are up to the homeowner, but Bottom Line should have better standards for the homes they manage.

    Bottom Line Property Management

    Our Address

    2301 W Morehead St Suite C, Charlotte, NC 28208, USA

    Ad 2

    Ads Title

    See Your Business Here!

    For more information on our listings, advertising, coupons, and mailers, please contact us today!